All news

Several penalties after the start

Race direction announced that some competitors had crossed the line too early after studying their tracks. These are Benjamin Dutreux (Guyot Environnement), Éric Bellion (Stand as One), Maxime Sorel (V and B - Monbana - Mayenne) and Oliver Heer (Oliver Heer Racing). They have to complete a three-hour penalty. Maxime Sorel, Éric Bellion and Benjamin Dutreux have announced that they will do so tonight.

Share this article

Latest news